Transcript Requests

Students must sign up at www.parchment.com to request transcripts electronically.  All transcripts needed for college must be requested through Parchment.

For non-college related transcripts, students can request a transcript from the following Administrative Team members:

Ms. Carr-Tatum, Museum Office Manager, ccarr@hfa-dearborn.org, (313) 982-6022
Ms. Williams, Village Office Manager, swilliams@hfa-dearborn.org, (313) 982-6202
Ms. Redwine-Fergerson, 10 - 12 Counselor, credwine@hfa-dearborn.org, (313) 982-6194
Ms. Selberg, 9th Grade Counselor/SPED Coordinator, lselberg@hfa-dearborn.org, (313) 982-6197
Mr. Flannery, Assistant. Principal, mflannery@hfa-dearborn.org, (313) 982-6191
Ms. Christmas, Principal, cchristmas@hfa-dearborn.org, (313) 982-6193